Sales Centers

Telephone Information

Corporate Distribution Office Manufacturing Division
North Hollywood (818) 982-6100
California
Orange County (714) 670-0343
(949) 725-1135
San Diego (619) 231-1307
(760) 743-1192
San Jose (408) 988-1000
Arizona
Tempe (480) 967-1691

To fax any of our offices:(818) 764-1889

E-mail Information

Accounting Department Norma@electronichardware.com
Sandra@electronichardware.com
Purchasing Department Scott@electronichardware.com
Sales Department Sales@electronichardware.com
Diane@electronichardware.com
Vickie@electronichardware.com
Catalina@electronichardware.com
Pete@electronichardware.com
Executive Department Richard@electronichardware.com
Robertvud@electronichardware.com

Sales: Contact Us

Electronic Hardware, LTD.
13257 Saticoy Street
North Hollywood, California. 91605
Phone: (818) 982-6100, Fax: (818) 764-1889

Electronic Hardware, LTD., operates on daylight savings time.
Ready to serve you Monday – Friday from 8:00 am – 5pm.

foot